Contact SERV

For emergency deliveries 365 days per year, between 19:00 and 06:00 weekday evenings and 24hrs a day at weekends and on public holidays, please telephone the Duty Controller on our Flextel number 0844 66 46 999


General enquiries

secretary@servwessex.org.uk

Telephone: 07017 891000


Chair

chair@servwessex.org.uk


Secretary

secretary@servwessex.org.uk

Telephone: 07017 891002


Treasurer

treasurer@servwessex.org.uk

Telephone: 07017 891007


Publicity

publicity@servwessex.org.uk


Events Manager

events@servwessex.org.uk


Transport Manager

transport@servwessex.org.uk


Runlog Coordinator

runlog@servwessex.org.uk 


Training

training@servwessex.org.uk


Website

website@servwessex.org.uk


 

 

Join us on Facebook

1025376_1510433752502744_1855650602039234533_o.jpg

Last Months Mileage

10,068

Last Months Runs

120